Koons of Culpeper 401 James Madison Hwy Culpeper, VA 22701

540-812-2444

Contact Us

Comments or Questions:

Hours Of Operation

Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: By Appointment Only

Meet the Staff at Koons of Culpeper

Jaimey Murray - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - jmurray@koonsofculpeper.com

Jaimey Murray is a graduate of James Madison University with a Bachelors degree in Kinesiology. Outside of work, Jaimey enjoys football, friends, and spending time with his wife, Torey, at their home in Charlottesville, VA. Jaimey's ability to connect with others brought him to Koons of Culpeper family where he has been serving our customers for two years!

Gabe Fitzgerald - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - gfitzgerald@koonsofculpeper.com

Gabe Fitzgerald is a graduate of James Madison University with a Bachelors degree in Kinesiology. He lives in Charlottesville, VA with his wife, Karen, and their little one on the way! In his spare time, Gabe enjoys playing soccer and spending with his family and friends. Gabe's outgoing personality lead him to Koons Automotive of Culpeper where he has been in sales for nearly two years.

Emily Rosser - Customer Service Representative

540-812-2444 -

Emily is a graduate of James Madison University with a Bachelors degree in Music Industry and Vocal performance. Emily's background in customer service and social media consultation brought her in to the Koons of Culpeper team. Outside of work, Emily enjoys singing, songwriting, photography and spending time with friends and family.

Richard Pratt - Finance Director/Sales Manager

540-812-2444 - rpratt@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Ashley Bayer - Customer Service Representative

(540) 812-2444 - abayer@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Mary Kruty - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - mkruty@koonsofculpeper.com

.Boasting over 20+ years of sales and customer service experience, Mary enjoys working with clients purchasing premium pre-owned vehicles. Cleveland born, this Indian's fan has been in the Culpeper area for 16 years. In addition to baseball, Mary is a fan of fishing, shoe shopping and collecting Parisian trinkets.

Eddie Fuller - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - efuller@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Chapin Roessel - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - croessel@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Herb Roy - Lot Attendent

540-812-2444 - hroy@koonsofculpeper.com

.

John - Service Manager

540-812-2444 -

.

Stacy Jackson - Lot Manager

540-812-2444 - sjackson@koonsofculpeper.com

Stacy has been with the Koons Family for 5 years. He is the best in the business for customer service and loves helping out everyone that he can!

Chris Snead - Technician

540-812-2444 - csnead@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Nick - Technician

540-812-2444 -

.