401 James Madison Hwy Culpeper, VA 22701 540-812-2444

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Culpeper VA at Koons of Culpeper

Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Jan 22, 2023,
Jason is the man. If it wasn't for his knowledge and expertise we wouldn't have been able to purchase our Jeep. If you are in need of a vehicle go to Koons in Culpeper and ask for Jason.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Gracias a Nehemias y Alex por me nuevo auto. Me encanta mi GMC Acadia!
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
Glenn was more than Awesome! My first time buying a car from a Lot, Glenn made it very easy and as fast as he could for me! He helped me find a nice reliable car!! Thanks so much Glenn!!!
Google Maps
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Glenn was amazingly helpful! I went in without high hopes and left with the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. I couldn’t be happier with the service and support I received from Glenn and Holly! Thanks guys!
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
David was fantastic. He did a great job.
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
David and Chapin did great.
Google Maps
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Dec 24, 2022,
Chris was a big help with me. I wanted to get out of my Ford Focus and he got me into a Corolla. Quick and easy process
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Dec 23, 2022,
Great customer service. Very patient and persistent. Went above and beyond. Thanks Eddie and jj😇😇
Google Maps
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
David thanks for all your hard work in finding me a great deal and a great car!!!
Google Maps
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Dec 14, 2022,
I highly recommend anyone to come to the dealership David Stowe is the best
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and very quick with what they do. I highly recommend going to Koons!
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Dec 7, 2022,
Took my friend to get a car and Ben is amazing! She got it, the whole process was easy. Even though there is other car dealers close to me, I'll be coming here when I need another car for myself due to how he treated my friend. Thank you for such a great experience!
Google Maps
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Eddie is the best! He went above and beyond to make sure I left with a vehicle! Overall the whole process was super easy, if you are looking for a car ask for EDDIE!
Google Maps
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Dec 5, 2022,
4.2/5 star review. Welcomed a few friends and I in immediately. Found the right car for me and answered all the questions I had with care. They were comfortable with my opinions and how I used the features in the vehicle. Eddie fuller is a top notch gentleman. I recommend him for the best costumer service.
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Bought a truck from Ben an I cannot complain at all he's the man to talk to about getting a vehicle excellent service!
Google Maps
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
Second time purchasing a car from them. Both experiences were amazing. Mark and Eddie were honest and listened to all concerns. I left very happy.
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
Chris Dodson was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and friendly. Easy financing! Yippee for lions.😊😊
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
David was a professional and kind and courteous. I love my car.
Google Maps
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Chris was the BEST plain an simple‼️
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
David was very helpful and good
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Jonathan Lopez was very helpful and made sure I was fully taken care of
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
go see chris dodson for a car . my friend and his mom just bought a car from him !
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
David of Koons was very helpful! He helped me and my husband find a great deal on our new used car and made the whole process a smooth and enjoyable!
Facebook
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
Mark needs a rase done great
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
David is great!! He made the process of finding a new car very easy! I highly reccomend him for your car needs!
Google Maps
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Excelente servicio me voy contento con mi carro gracias por el Apollo y la ayuda fue excelente
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Mark helped us get a great vehicle we are so much 😊
Google Maps
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Mark Posey has done a great job in helping me purchase a vehicle 😀⭐👍
Google Maps
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
I reached out to Chris since we’ve been friends on social media for a long time and I traded in my Subaru for a equinox . My husband plans on buying a truck as well soon !
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
I was looking for a cheap suv and Chris was my sales person . He got me a 2012 Ford Edge
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444 $$$
★★★★★
164 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/


Customer Testimonials for Koons of Culpeper

Testimonial Photo

Kissy Johnson - 2011 ford fiesta

My sales rep was Gabe. He was awesome! I went in with expectations to honestly, just look around. After talking, explaining my current situation... I went home with my vehicle! ? I also went through this process with my 5 children being present. Let's just say,WE didn't break a sweat Lol All of the sales reps were great helping me keep them content for the time we were there. I would recommend this business. A++++

Testimonial Photo

Maria Mclean - 2014 volkswagon intigua

Jaimey Murray is by far the best salesman my husband and I have had the privilege to work with. He was extremely patient and professional. He went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal that accommodated our needs. He made buying our new car an exceptional experience in every regard! I would truly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a very personal experience

Testimonial Photo

Jake Mclean - 2013 infiniti G37x

We worked with Jaimey Murray and couldn't be more pleased. He went above and beyond for us, including searching for vehicles throughout the state that were a better fit for me than the first vehicle that I saw, and he found the right one. Coupled with a stress free trade in procedure and excellent communication after the purchase, it made for a great car buying experience.

Testimonial Photo

Jennifer McCauley - . . .

I am so pleased with the service I received from Koons Automotive of Culpeper. The staff were friendly, competent and respectful of my time and the cost of wash & detailing is reasonably affordable. Thank you, Stacy for making my baby sparkle and thank you Teresa for suggesting Koons!

Testimonial Photo

ASHLEY WILSON - . . .

Great place to buy a car. They’re honest and up front about everything. And they truly work with you through the whole process. Ben is great he sold me the best car they had in my price range. Brandon was also a big help with the insurance side as well. So if your looking for a reliable vehicle, visit Koons of Culpeper!!!!

Testimonial Photo

Angii Meredith - 2012 ford focus

Eddie was amazing, he helped my wife and I find a truck we feel in love with and worked with us until we were all comfortable with the deal. We had been to other dealerships and none were as friendly as they were. Sabrina was also absolutely amazing at explains everything to us when we were finalizing the paperwork. It was a great experience. Thank you so much again Eddie and Sabrina. We love our new truck.

Testimonial Photo

KENN SHAVERS - 2012 FORD F150

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK KOONSAUTOMOTIVE FOR SUCH GREAT SERVICE IN HELPING ME WITH PURCHASE OF MY VEHICLE. THE WHOLE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. EVERYONE THERE WAS VERY PROFFESIONAL AND CONSERNED WITH MY NEEDS IN MY PURCHASE. THANKS SO MUCH TO THE KOONSAUTOMOTIVE SALE'S AND FINANCE TEAM

Testimonial Photo

RICHARD ANDREWS - 2013 FORD FUSION

My wife and have purchased three different cars for ourselves plus two other cars for family. The crew at Koons of Culpeper were really helpful in the process each time. When we first started we were looking to purchase a car for cash. Our credit was embarrassing to say the least. They asked us if we wanted to try financing but WE refused due to our credit situation. Tyler the GM of the store was very nice assisting on a cash car that he has just taken on trade. A 1999 Jeep GR Cherokee. A few months later we needed another car to replace the one my wife was driving. Tyler again asked us let him try and get us financing. After some discussion we decided to let him try, even though we thought this would be a waste of all of our time. Not only did he get us approved, but with no money down. My wife drove home in a 2013 Ford Fusion. We were also able to get a warranty and GAP insurance. Since then we have been able to buy her sister a car for her and her family. When we were buying that car for my sister-in-law, my wife saw a Jeep Wrangler. Her dream vehicle. Well guess what, Tyler and Richard were able to get her approved and she now owns the vehicle of her dreams. The team at Koons of Culpeper are like no other. Thank you to all of the staff for the great service and helping us.

Testimonial Photo

CORA LESLIE - 2010 CHEVROLET SILVERADO

Tyler and Gabe were completely excellent. they worked with to get the perfect car that fit my budget. i want to say a big huge thank you, and even when i told them that something was going wonky with my car, JP told me to bring it in this morning. thank you guys, i never thought that i would be able to have this and you guys made it happen

Testimonial Photo

Bobbi Burkhart - 2012 MITSUBISHI GALANT

I found Chapin Roessel to be most helpful in my experience at Koons. Everyone there is so easy going. I recommend anyone who's looking for a good used car to come to Koons. You won't be disappointed.